Volkswagen Ag

Dr Herbert Diess

Chairman of the Board of Management of VW AG and of the Board of Management of the VW Passenger Cars brand

Oliver Blume

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG and Chairman of the Executive Board of Porsche AG

Hiltrud Dorothea Werner

Functional Responsibility 'Integrity and Legal Affairs'

Ralf Brandstätter

Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Volkswagen and Volkswagen brand Board member with responsibility for Procurement

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Dr.-Ing. E. h. Jochem Heizmann

Functional Responsibility 'China'

Andreas Renschler

Functional Responsibility 'Commercial Vehicles'

Frank Witter

Functional Responsibility 'Finance and Controlling'

Gunnar Kilian

Functional Responsibility 'Human Resources and Organization'